





02.06.2023

## **CIRCULAR**

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been reconstituted as per the revised guidelines of NAAC. The following persons will be the IQAC members for 2023-25.

## IQAC Members (2023-25)

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr.R. Ravichandaran	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr.R.Sathiyaseelan	Registrar	Management Representative
3.	Mr.R.Praveen Kumar	Asso. Prof./BT	Coordinator
4.	Dr.S.Sivakumar	Head/EEE	Member
5.	Dr.S.Elango	Head/ECE	Member
6.	Mr. A. Eakambaram	Head/Automobile	Member
7.	Mrs.Radhika	Asst Prof/Phy	Member
8.	Dr.S.Ramamoorthy	Prof./HAS	Member
9.	Mr.A.C.Sakthivealu	Administrative officer	Member
10.	Dr.K.Kamalakannan	PED	Member
11.	Mr. Ponnusamy	Advocate/Tiruvannamalai	Member
12.	Ms.Yuvashree N	Student/IIYr-BT	Member
13.	Mr.A. Sathish	Biocon/Hosur	Member
14.	Mr. Nagarajan Sridharan	Vice President – India Operation, Histogenetics (India) Pvt.Ltd, Chennai	Member
15.	Mr.N.Prakash	Managing Director, CheminEnviroSystems, Perundurai	Member
16.	Mr.Selvaraj	Sri Rajendra Scientifics, Vellore	Member

Coordinator 02/06/2023

Principal